Skip to content ↓
Donate to
our school

Our Term Dates 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts for staff Tues 23rd April INSET

Term starts for students Wed 24th April

Bank Holiday Mon 6th May

Half-term holiday 27th – 31st May

Term ends for students & staff Fri 19th July 2pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts for staff Wednesday 4th September INSET

Term starts for students Monday 9th September

Half-term holiday 21st – 25th October

School closed Friday 29th November INSET

Term ends for students & staff Friday 20th December 2pm

Total staff days 72

Total student days 68

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts for staff Monday 6th January INSET

Term starts for students Tuesday 7th January

Half-term holiday 17th – 21st February

Term ends for students & staff Friday 3rd April 2pm

Total staff days 60

Total student days 59

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for staff and students Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

Half-term holiday 25th – 29th May

Term ends for students & staff Wednesday 22nd July 2pm

Total staff days 62

Total student days 62

TOTAL STAFF DAYS 195

TOTAL STUDENT DAYS 190