Skip to content ↓
Donate to
our school

Our Term Dates 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts for staff Monday 6th January INSET

Term starts for students Tuesday 7th January

Half-term holiday 17th – 21st February

Term ends for students & staff Friday 3rd April 2pm

Total staff days 60

Total student days 59

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for staff and students Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Half-term holiday 25th – 29th May

Term ends for students & staff Wednesday 22nd July 2pm

Total staff days 62

Total student days 62

TOTAL STAFF DAYS 195

TOTAL STUDENT DAYS 190

Autumn term 2020 

Term starts for staff Thursday 3rd September 2020 (inset)

Term starts for students Monday 7th September 2020

Half-term holiday is Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

School closed November 27th 2020 - Inset

Term ends for students and staff at 1.30pm on 18th December 2020

Total staff days 72

Total student days 70 

Spring term 2021 

Term starts for staff on Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Inset

Term starts for students on Wednesday 6th January 2021

The half-term holiday is Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

Term ends at 1.30pm on Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Total staff days 57

Total student days 56

Summer term 2021 

The summer term starts on Monday 19th April

The early May bank holiday will be taken on Monday 3 May 2021.

The half-term holiday is Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021.

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 23 July 2021.

Total staff days 64

Total student days 64

TOTAL STAFF DAYS 193

TOTAL STUDENT DAYS 190